about us

Board of Directors

Mary Ann Melchers
Chairman of the Board

Richard Cheliras
Vice Chairman

Richard Losea

Earl Waddell

Michael Moore
Associate Director

Randolyn Patterson
Associate Director


Marvin Brangan

Amy Butcher

Barb Geraghty

David Krause

Thomas McAndrews

Mac Quattlebaum

Martha Smith

-Liaison Office, Navy Regional Mid-Atlantic-

Beth Bailey

-Director Emeritus-

Eleanor J. Field

Russell Hodges

Robert E. Morgan

Warren Reynolds

F.M. Symons

Byron O. Walker


Become a Volunteer!

Since we're a member-owned, non-profit financial institution, we rely on member volunteers to serve on the Board of Directors. Volunteers oversee and influence our strategic direction throughout every level of our organization.

For more information and to apply, visit the Volunteer Application page.