Board of Directors

Since we're a member-owned, non-profit financial institution, we rely on member volunteers to serve on the Board of Directors.  Volunteers oversee and influence our strategic direction throughout every level of our organization.

Meet our Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board Mary Ann Melchers
 Vice Chairman Thomas P. McAndrews
Secretary Earl Waddell
 Treasurer Richard Cheliras
 Associate Director Warren Reynolds
 Chairman of the Supervisory Committee David Krause
 Directors Marvin Brangan
Amy Butcher
Barb Geraghty
Richard Losea
Herman M. Quattlebaum
 Liaison Office, Navy Regional Mid-Atlantic Beth Bailey
Director Emeritus Eleanor J. Field
F.M. Symons
Russell Hodges
Byron O. Walker

Better Than A Bank


(757) 523-5300
(800) 443-1141
Member Service
Center Hours:
8 AM - 7 PM Monday - Friday 9 AM - 1 PM on Saturdays



Your savings are federally insured up to $250,000 by The National Credit Union Administration (NCUA), a U.S. Government agency. Non-dividend bearing transaction accounts have unlimited coverage, e.g. checking accounts that do not earn interest. ABNB FCU is an equal housing lender and does business in accordance with the Equal Credit Opportunity Act. Some links on our website are external and are not operated by the credit union. Please be aware that ABNB is not responsible for the content of the alternate websites and privacy and security may differ from those on ABNB’s website.

ABNB Federal Credit Union’s Routing Number is 251481627. Please contact us with any questions. © Copyright 2010 - ABNB Federal Credit Union. 830 Greenbrier Circle, Chesapeake, VA 23320. All Rights Reserved.

Disclosures | ABNB Staff | BOD